Skip to content ↓
Logo Welcome to

Harcourt Primary School

Our School Team

Headteacher Mr A Silk
Deputy Headteacher Mrs E Richards
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator Mrs T O'Connor
Reception Mrs C Howard
Year 1  Miss A Ticehurst
Year 2 Mrs E Richards & Mrs A Shah
Year 3 Mrs E Bleach & Mrs T O'Conner
Year 4  Miss S Taylor
Year 5  Mrs S Black
Year 6 Miss N McGlone
PPA and Cover Teacher Mrs K Hill
Teaching Assistants Mrs L Davies
  Mrs D Murray
  Mrs T Haynes
  Mrs P Gurung
  Mrs C Henly
  Mrs T Denison
  Ms E Foreacre
Outdoor Learning Manager Mrs E Bleach
Business Manager Mrs V Miles-Berry
Administrator Mrs C Fender
Learning Mentor Mrs S Hughes
Midday Supervisors Ms T Baker
  Miss N Wellard
  Mrs F Worrall
  Mrs C Reeves
Catering Staff
Mrs Denise Williams (Cook in Charge)
  Mrs Sandra Dickenson
  Mrs Janet Little
Site Manager/Caretaker Mr Ben Reed