Skip to content ↓
Logo Welcome to

Harcourt Primary School


Headteacher Mr A Silk
Assistant Headteacher Mr S O'Neon
Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator Mrs T O'Connor
Reception Mrs C Howard
Year 1  Miss A Ticehurst
Year 2 Miss R Burgum
Year 3 Mrs K Hill
Year 4 (AHT and KS1 Leader) Mr S O'Neon
Year 5  Mrs E Bleach & Mrs T O'Connor
Year 6 Ms N McGlone
Currently on Maternity Leave Miss L Fry
Teaching Assistants Mrs L Davies
  Mrs D Murray
  Mrs T Haynes
  Miss S Hayward
  Mrs R Saywell
  Mrs P Gurung

Mr M Gaffney

  Mrs C Henly

Mrs Denison

Outdoor Learning Manager Mrs Bleach
Business Manager Mrs V Miles-Berry
Administrator Mrs C Fender
Admin Assistant Mrs A Cummins (Thursday and Friday only)
Learning Mentor Mrs S Hughes
Midday Supervisors Ms T Baker
  Miss N Wellard
  Mrs F Worrall
Catering Staff
Mrs Denise Williams (Cook in Charge)
  Mrs Sandra Dickenson
  Mrs Janet Little
Site Manager/Caretaker Mr P Visser